10487214_10204179851402220_6526859653389064650_n

Ashley Kirvin: Hospital Committee Member

In what ways has DM impacted your college experience?

As a freshman, I had no clue what I was doing with my life, no clue what I wanted to do and I could barely distinguish between the east and west side of the river (my roommates might say I still don’t know the difference). Dance marathon lead me to my major, it lead me to run a marathon, it lead me to volunteer, connect with some amazing people, and it lead me to recognize genuine unadulterated happiness.

Leave a Reply

