10715802_10152759653528953_575974862_n

Morale Captain (Group 21), Katie Miceli

“What is one of your favorite parts of Dance Marathon?”

“By far one of my favorite parts of Dance Marathon is getting to know all of our amazing kids and families. As a Morale Captain, I also get the chance to be a Family Representative and I absolutely love it!  After talking to my kiddo and her family I am always reminded of why we dance. Having the chance to really get to know these kids and their families is such an amazing opportunity and makes me feel so lucky to be a part of such an amazing organization FTK!!”

Leave a Reply

