1555328_10204795708192146_3130087645383436679_n

Dancer Relations Chair- Kyle Taylor

“What are you most excited for in the last few hours leading up to the marathon?”

“Im not sure if there’s a word that could describe that’s going through my mind right now. But what I can tell you is that my heart is racing at the thought of putting on my shoes tomorrow morning and standing at the start line. I know it’s going to be tough, even though I’ve trained. But I also know what I’ll have an incredible purpose guiding me through these 26.2 miles. I can’t wait to see the streets of Chicago covered in LIME”

Leave a Reply

