jen good

Leadership Member- Jen Boeding

“How did you fundraise over winter break?”

“I coordinated a concert at my high school’s auditorium by having alumni perform as the entertainment. Stage crew alumni also came back to help with logistics.  The event was a great way to reunite old classmates as well as spread lime throughout my community. A long-time involved family was honored as the “Guests of Honor” and had reserved seats and were treated as royalty for the afternoon. I come from a very supportive community and couldn’t be more excited to announce the event helped me exceed my goal of raising $1,000 FTK!”

Leave a Reply

