1

(second from the right)

Morale Captain, Group 8-Mike Sumang

“How are you making sure that all your dancers are able to make it to big event?”
“These days leading up to the Big Event I am making it my mission to reach out to all of my dancers and never giving up on getting them to the Big Event so they can experience what Dance Marathon truly does. I do not want to go into the Big Event knowing that I didn’t do everything that I could have to get all of my dancers especially first time dancers there and dancing with our amazing kiddos. As a Morale Captain this is my job and I will keep pushing for fundraising until the Big Event is here. Every dancer deserves to go to the Big Event and see that all their hard work and money is truly For The Kids. Dance Marathon has given me more than I could have ever asked for and I hope that my dancers leave the event with the same amazing and life changing experience.”
Leave a Reply

