IMG_2947

1st year dancer, Ian Grask (Left)

Being a first year dancer, what are you most excited about?

“It’s my senior year and I knew I had to be part of this event before I left. I guess I’m most excited to learn, where the money goes and see the faces of those children personally affected by illnesses. I want to be able to express my support for them and encourage others to follow suit.”

2nd year dancer, Mira Whang (Right)

Being a second year dancer, what is something you are looking forward to doing again in dance marathon?

“I’m looking forward to going above and beyond my fundraising goal, as well as sharing last year’s experience with everyone I can so we can get more dancers and raise over $2 million again!”

Leave a Reply

