reganhumanofdm
Second year dancer & Morale Captain Assistant, Regan Odegard
What was your favorite memory of dance marathon 21?
“Dancing in the middle of the huge crowd and knowing that the hundreds of students surrounding me are all fighting for the same cause. During the year, before the big event, it was sometimes hard trying to manage my schedule and make sure that I fundraised as much as I could, but once I was at the big event everything just clicked. I knew for sure that it was all worth it and that I had something in common with all the people in the room, and that is dance marathon.”
Leave a Reply

