IMG_4807

Dance Marathon Adviser, Tracey Martin

What are you most excited about leading up to the Big Event?

“It is so hard to pinpoint just one thing that I am excited about leading up to the Big Event! In this role, I have the opportunity to work with a phenomenal group of students. Every single one of them is putting their heart and soul into their work, and I am awed and inspired by their dedication and motivation. This will be my first University of Iowa Dance Marathon and I absolutely cannot put into words how much I am looking forward to seeing everyone’s hard work throughout the year pay off! I am so grateful to be a part of such an amazing organization and can’t wait to see what this year holds for us all!”

Leave a Reply

